Chile, Week 46 – Miracles, Investigators, Revelation, and the Power of Your Prayers…

(San Fernando District, San Vicente branch, with Sister Nogués)

I love the mission. We see miracles everyday. This week I woke up early to travel ALMOST every single day. SO TIRED! We had tons of meetings and divisions [splits] and a doctor appointment for my companion. Somehow we still managed to keep up with our sector and take care of everyone. We have a few young women who are preparing for baptism this month – Barbara, Andrea, Mimi, and Vanessa. They’re super awesome. Keep them in your prayers please!!! 15 investigators came to church this week!! And we had 10 lessons with members! Awesome! Tomorrow I get to teach all the zone leaders and coordinating sisters in the mission home about how to help their investigators have the desire to be baptized! God gave me revelation all week long and I’m super excited. And super out-of-time to write more. Thank you for your prayers! I know it made a huge difference in my week and God has blessed us immensely. LOVE YOU ALL!

Hermana Berbert

Leave a Reply

