Chile, Week 34 (San Vicente branch with Sister Pérez)

I’m excited to be in this ward. Looks like there is a lot of drama between all the members and that’s just sad. But we’re trying to teach them that we should all just love each other and realize that nobody is perfect. I get along really well with my companion which is a big plus when we are together every minute of every day. We’re not just companions but friends. We talk about everything and laugh together and today we went out to eat sushi! I haven’t done anything like that for…. a long time. haha.

It felt like a really short week because we had the Leadership meeting and I went on divisions in another sector and so I had less time to work in my own sector. I’m not sure if that was the reason or if God is deciding to spin the earth a little faster these days cause time just flies by like crazy. I’m really enjoying being a coordinating sister and getting to know all of the sisters and share things in the zone meetings and I absolutely love going to the mission house and the lovely conferences there.

I’m totally out of time to write something better. Sorry! I don’t know how the time passes so fast. Love to you all! I’m doing well and I’m happy.

Hermana Berbert

Leave a Reply

