Chile, Week 22 (Talca Stake, Jardín del Valle Ward)

Training with Elder Viñas and President Warne and about half of the mission (the other half of the mission trained on different days)

Training with Elder Viñas and President Warne and about half of the mission (the other half of the mission trained on different days)

Ah!! I’m out of time to write a really inspiring blog post this week. Sorry! But we’re continuing to see miracles every single day. And I mean EVERY day! It’s so obvious that the Lord is guiding our feet. I’m really happy and also really tired!!

We went to Constitución today to visit the beach for a zone activity. It was so weird to be back in my first sector. I wanted to go visit everybody, but I couldn’t. )= It was kind of depressing because everyone was all excited and playing soccer and I remembered when I first arrived in the mission and was full of energy and enthusiasm. Today I just wanted to sleep, but I read scriptures on the beach. I guess it’s a good sign that I`m tired because we really have been working hard.

I feel like I’m almost giving all of me to the work. Of course there are ALWAYS things I can do better, but I really am trying to be the best missionary I can be. I’m gonna pray to have more energy this week cause I’m sooooooooo tired. We also lost an hour of sleep with the time change and woke up early to travel this morning. That must be why I can’t type fast today. Haha.

Love you all! Thanks so much for reading!
Hermana Berbert

Leave a Reply

